GUEST BOOK

We are happy to provide you with an extract from the guest book…

Dear Etienne and Hildegard, today is our last day in your beautiful holiday residenceDespite the bad weather we enjoyed the lovely surroundings and comfort of the home. Everything was taken care of down to the last detail. Thanks for the good careGreetings.

 

Dear, we really enjoyed our stay very much! The best women’s weekend ever! In a beautiful setting! Very comfortable house, very clean and friendly welcome. We will definitely come back again! Greetings.

The welcome was excellent. The house is fully compliant with our expectations in terms of interior and cleanliness. Everything is in place for a pleasant stay here. The view is very soothing and here you only hear the flow of the Ourthe. Thanks for the lovely stay and keep up.

We had a magical weekend! The house is very nice, well maintained, comfortable, and the environment is gorgeous
It was a peaceful time, thanks for that. We come back soon. The multicultural group
.

Dear host and hostess. The Christmas stay was a real pleasure. Beautiful surroundings, enjoying the silence and tranquility. Walking in a wooded area, and then relax in the wellness facilities. Super beds. Wonderful accommodation, clean and cared for. Unfortunately we did not manage to see the beaver.
Every day, a brisk walk: 1. Walk in the surroundings of Houffalize: 8 km. 2. Walk to Achouffe: 15 km. 3. Walk through the Ravel and around: 11 km. 4. Walk through Cetturu, Tavigny, Vissoule, Cowan and back to Houffalize: 15 km. 5. By car to Wibrin and from there to Achouffe: 10 km.


We really enjoyed the delicious beer and the environment…


After a nice Christmas Eve with great food, we went to the midnight mass in Houffalize. The celebration was brightened up with a surprising concert. On the way out, we still enjoyed a cup of gluhwein. The combination of wellness and accommodation is superb. We enjoyed it. Thank you for the warm welcome
.

Write a comment in our Guest Book

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

LIVRE D’OR

Nous vous offrons avec plaisir un extrait du livre d’or…

Chers Etienne et Hildegard. Voila notre dernier jour dans votre belle villa de vacances. Malgré le mauvais temps nous avons pu jouir à merveille de l’environnement et du confort de la maison. Tout était soigné jusque dans les moindres détails. Merci de tous ces bons soins. Salutations.

 

Chers. Nous avons vraiment joui! Le weekend de femme le plus gai jamais vécu! Un environnement magnifique. Une maison très confortable, très propre et un accueil chaleureux. Nous reviendrons certainement ! Salutations.

L’accueil était tres bien. La maison répond à toutes nos attentes en ce qui concerne l’aménagement et l’hygiène. Tout y est pour un séjour agréable. La vue est paisible et on n’y entend que le courant de l’Ourthe. Merci du séjour agréable et bonne continuation…

Nous avons passé un weekend magique ! La maison est très agréable, bien entretenue, confortable et le cadre est merveilleux… C’était un moment reposant, merci à vous. Nous reviendrons bientôt.

Le groupe multiculturel.

 

Chers hôtes. Le séjour de Noël nous a fait plaisir. Bel environnement, profiter du silence et de la tranquillité. Promenades dans une zone boisée, puis se détendre dans le wellness. Super-lits. Hébergement magnifique, propre et soigné. Nous sommes désolés, nous n’avons pas vu le castor.
Chaque jour, une marche agréable de fait: 1. Marche  dans les environs : 8 km. 2.Marche à Achouffe: 15 km. 3. Promenade à travers le Ravel et environs : 11 km. 4.Promenade à travers Cetturu, Tavigny, Vissoule, Cowan et retour vers Houffalize: 15 km. 5. En voiture jusque Wibrin et en marche vers Achouffe: 10 km.


Nous avons apprécié la délicieuse bière et de l’environnement.


Après un réveillon de Noël agréable avec une bonne nourriture, nous sommes allés àla messe de minuit à Houffalize. La célébration a été agrémenté d’un concert surprise. En sortant on a été agréablement surpris d’un verre de gluhwein. La combinaisonwellness et logement est superbe. Nous avons vraiment joui. Merci de l’accueil chaleureux.

Ecrire quelque chose dans notre livre d'or

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This