HOUFFALIZE B&B

Eti-Garden Bed & Breakfast offers three comfortable guest rooms in the heart of the Belgian Ardennes. Houffalize is an ideal starting point from which to walk, cycle or drive to the many nearby attractions. But you do not have to leave… Eti-Garden offers you comfortable rooms, a nice guest lounge, a veranda bathed in light and a cozy garden on the banks of the Ourthe in an oasis of greenery.

BC Award 2015Laze away long, sunny days in our garden seats and loungers on the terrace or take a dip in the private pool of Eti-Garden. Let the sauna and Jacuzzi tempt you to dream away and pamper yourself. The children can quietly dabble in the Ourthe.

For the children we provide a wide choice of toys for all ages and for the adults poker and a wide selection of other card, dice and board games. A modern home cinema installation gives you the opportunity to enjoy broad TV program offerings, dvd or Blu-Ray, or the music on your i-pod, i-phone or i-pad. Everything to brighten up a rainy day.

 

Accommodation

Bed & Breakfast

  • 3 cozy bedrooms, furnished as double or twin, and equipped with a private bathroom with shower and toilet
  • A pleasantly furnished guest lounge with TV, DVD / Blu-Ray player and home cinema, hi-fi system
  • A sunny veranda for an enjoyable breakfast
  • Children’s toys, and card, dice and board games for all ages
  • Wifi available everywhere in the house
  • A cot and highchair are available.

Garden

  • 1200 m² garden area
  • Terrace with table for eight people, garden furniture, chaise longue
  • Playground equipment
  • Swimming pool
  • Wellness with Sauna and Jacuzzi
  • Large parking space

Prices and Booking

Low Season

Week 90€
Weekend 95€

High season

Week 95€
Weekend 100€

Not included in the price: tourist tax 1 € per person/per stay

  • Surcharge cot: € 9
Special conditions:
  • For the comfort of other guests, pets are not welcome, unfortunately.
  • Smoking in the house in not allowed.

Online booking

 

Guest Book

As part of our 3-day walking weekend in the Ardennes, the five of us had this pleasant meeting with your Bed and Breakfast. We were all impressed with the accommodation and its furnishings, as well as your personal hospitality. The manner in which you managed to place an extra bed (moved from somewhere else) in a double room, shows a good eye for what the weary hiker needs after a rainy day in the hills and valleys. Your sauna and jacuzzi came to us as a very comfortable and pleasant surprise. We all take a business card from your B & B along, because we would definitely love to come back again.
5 hikers from the Netherlands.

Dear Hildegard & Etienne! For us it was a great pleasure to pass this weekend with you! You have more than met our expectations. Thanks.

We had a wonderful weekend, lovely stay, nice beds and a beautiful environment. And not to forget, the sauna and Jacuzzi. An anniversary to remember.

Route

Houffalize b&b

dd

 

 

 

 

Houffalize B&B
Rue Moulin-Lemaire 12 
6660 Houffalize,

België

GPS 50.128488, 5.796103

On the E25 ( Liège-Arlon ) take exit 51 (Houffalize/Gouvy). At the end of this exit turn towards Houffalize. Follow this road until you reach a semi-roundabout in the centre of the city. Drive straight ahead until the following semi-roundabout, where you again drive straight ahead. Beyond the TEC station, a traffic sign indicates you to turn to the right. Drive however straight ahead, ignoring the prohibition sign with the indication “excepté riverains”. You are now in the Rue Moulin-Lemaire. Continue for a further 300 metres and you will find number 12 on the right-hand side of the way.

Gastronomic arrangement

To serve you better, we offer you from now on a gastronomic arrangement“. We offer you not only the extensive facilities ofour B & B, but we also pay special attention to the expectations of the real gourmet and bon vivant.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

HOUFFALIZE B&B

Eti-Garden Bed & Breakfast vous  offre trois chambres d’hôtes comfortables dans le coeur des hautes Ardennes. Houffalize est un point de départ idéal pour des excursions à pied, à vélo ou en voiture vers de nombreuses attractions à proximité. Il n’est toutefois pas nécessaire de partir pour en profiter …  Eti-Garden vous propose des chambres confortables, un beau salon d’hôtes, une véranda baignée de lumière et un jardin agréable sur les rives de l’Ourthe dans une oasis de verdure.

BC Award 2015Jouissez des longues journées ensoleillées dans les confortables fauteuils de jardin et chaises longues sur la terrasse ou profitez de la piscine privée de Eti-Garden. Le sauna et le jacuzzi vous séduiront peut-être à vous gâter en toute tranquillité. Les enfants peuvent à leur aise barboter dans l’Ourthe.

Pour les enfants nous prévoyons un large choix de jouets et pour les adultes le poker, et une sélection de jeux de cartes, de dés et de société. Un système moderne de home-cinéma vous offre la possibilité de profiter d’une gamme étendue de programmes TV, DVD ou Blu-ray ou de la musique de votre i-pod, i-phone ou i-pad. Tout ce qu’il vous faut pour égayer une journée pluvieuse.

Hébergement

Bed & Breakfast

  • 3 chambres à coucher confortables, meublées avec des lits doubles ou jumeaux, et équipés d’une salle de bains avec douche et WC
  • Un salon agréable, équipé de TV, lecteur DVD/Blu-Ray et home cinéma, système de hi-fi
  • Une véranda ensoleillée pour un petit-déjeuner copieux
  • Jouets et jeux de société pour tous les âges
  • Wifi disponible dans toute l’habitation
  • Un lit bébé et une chaise haute sont disponibles.

Jardin

  • 1200 m² de jardin
  • Terrasse avec table pour 8 personnes, meubles de jardin, chaises longues
  • Station de jeux
  • Piscine
  • Wellness avec sauna et jacuzzi
  • Larges possibilités de parking

Prix et Réservations

Basse Saison

Semaine 90€
Weekend 95€

Haute-Saison

Semaine 95€
Weekend 100€

Non inclus dans le prix:

  • Supplément lit bébé: € 9
  • taxe de séjour 1 € par personne/par séjour
Conditions particulières
  • Pour le confort des autres clients, les animaux ne sont pas les bienvenus, malheureusement.
  • Fumer dans la maison n’est pas autorisé.

Réservation en ligne

Livre d’Or

Pendant nos trois jours de balade en Ardenne à cinq, nous avons fait la découverte agréable de votre Bed and Breakfast. Nous étions tous impressionnés par la maison et son aménagement, mais aussi par votre hospitalité. La manière dont vous êtes parvenus à nous héberger dans deux chambres doubles, en déménageant un lit extra d’un autre endroit, indique que vous comprenez ce dont un baladeur fatigué a besoin après une journée légèrement pluvieuse dans les collines de la région. Votre sauna et jacuzzi se sont avéré une surprise confortable et agréable. C’est avec plaisir que nous emmenons une carte de visite de votre B&B car nous avons bien l’intention de revenir.

Chers Hildegard et Etienne! C’était un grand plaisir de pouvoir vivre avec vous ce weekend! Vous avez plus que satisfait nos attentes. Merci.

Nous avons passé un délicieux weekend, une maison magnifique, des lit délicieux et un entourage magnifique. Et bien sûr à ne pas oublier, le sauna et jacuzzi. Un anniversaire à ne plus oublié.

Route

Houffalize b&b

dd

Houffalize B&B
Rue Moulin-Lemaire 12 
6660 Houffalize,

Belgique

GPS 50.128488, 5.796103

Sur la E25 (Liège-Arlon) prenez la sortie 51 (Houffalize/Gouvy). A la fin de cette sortie, prenez la direction d’Houffalize. Suivez cette route jusqu’à ce que vous atteigniez un semi-rond-point au centre de la ville. Continuez tout droit jusqu’au prochain semi-rond-point où vous allez tout droit à nouveau. Après la gare TEC, un panneau de signalisation vous oblige de prendre à droite. Continuez toutefois tout droit en ignorant le panneau d’interdiction avec la mention « excepté riverains ». Vous êtes maintenant dans la rue Moulin-Lemaire. Environ 300 m plus loin, vous trouverez le numéro 12 sur votre droite.

Arrangement Gastronomique

Pour vous servir davantage, nous vous proposons un « arrangement gastronomique ». Nous vous offrons non seulement les facilités variées de notre B & B, mais nous payons également une attention particulière aux attentes du véritable fingourmet et bon vivant.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This